20 May-17

Toolbox Digital Chart Show 005 - April 2017 (Presented by Skol)

Welcome to the brand new Toolbox Digital Chart Show Podcast. The show is a rundown of the top 20 selling tracks from April 2017 on Toolbox Digital.

The podcast is presented by Digital Mafia, Skol and Mike Taylor on rotation and as well as the awesome Hard House, Hard Dance & Hard Trance music we have information about all the forthcoming events in the UK and competitions to win lots of awesome prizes!

All of the music in the podcast is available to buy from:

Click Here To Buy The Tracks!

Tracklist (Chart Rundown):
20. Sean Inside Out & Steve Clack - Make Your Move (Inside Out Digital)
19. Vandalize & Matt Clarkson - Tye Music (Tempo Trax)
18. Ben Stevens & Abandon - Traumatic (Paul King Remix) (Vicious Circle)
17. Base Graffiti & Hard Jeli - Jumbone (Jeli Jams)
16. Adam M & Mumbles - Ditch The Bitch (Speak Up Records)
15. The Prophet - Stuffed 103 (Tuff Groove Recordings)
14. Bass Jumper - Should've Known Better (Jump Trax)
13. The Project - Shout It Out (Ben Stevens Remix) (Vicious Circle)
12. Seal Inside Out & Dale West - Don't You Just Know It (Toolbox Recordings)
11. Wayne G & Dawn Lee - Let The Beat (Encoded)
10. Wayne G - Execute (Frantic Digital)
09. Wayne G - Journeys (Frantic Digital)
08. Craig Lee - Mufasa (Solid State Digital)
07. Mumbles - Same Sound (Speak Up Records)
06. Chucky - A Little More (Helix Recordings)
05. Selina Jayne & Kid Rich - Hyperbolt (Encoded)
04. Marky P & Tony K - Dirty Grindin (Toolbox Recordings)
03. Banks & Taylor - Wastin' Time (Inside Out Digital)
02. Tom Parr - Miss You Forever (Sin Records)
01. The Sticky Bandits - Vortex (Slingshot)

You can listen to all the episodes of the Toolbox Digital Chart Show Podcast at the following links:

Subscribe To The Podcast On iTunes