18 Feb-17

Toolbox Digital Chart Show 002 - January 2017 (Presented by Skol)

Welcome to the brand new Toolbox Digital Chart Show Podcast. The show is a rundown of the top 20 selling tracks from January 2017 on Toolbox Digital.

The podcast is presented by Digital Mafia, Skol and Mike Taylor on rotation and as well as the awesome Hard House, Hard Dance & Hard Trance music we have information about all the forthcoming events in the UK and competitions to win lots of awesome prizes!

All of the music in the podcast is available to buy from:

Click Here To Buy The Tracks!

Tracklist (Chart Rundown):

20. BK & Alf Graham - Fire (SLAM!)
19. Alf Graham - When I'm Gone (Solid State Digital)
18. Lost Boys - Booty-Full (Neverland Recordings)
17. Ross Homson - Silk Road (Toolbox Recordings)
16. Sean Inside Out & Steve Clack - Chemical Array (Slingshot Recordings)
15. Gary O'Connor - Escargot (Digital Snail)
14. Wayne G - Who's Idea Was Dat (Fireball Recordings)
13. Danny Fierce - Skanka (FIERCE)
12. Dave Owens & Hilly - Wheels Of Steel (Supercharged)
11. Chucky - I Will Like (Fireball Recordings)
10. Boca Byrne - Original Roughneck (Vicious Circle Recordings)
9. Sean Inside Out & Dale West - Once Again (Inside Out Digital)
8. Starman & DJ Saber feat. Nikki - A Feeling (Alf Graham Remix) (Cheeky Tracks)
7. Wayne G - Master G (Frantic Digital)
6. JoJo & Dave Owens - Dance To The Record (Hi Oktane)
5. Dan Diamond - Step Back (Solid State Digital)
4. Alf Graham & Joel Burns - Ultimate (Solid State Digital)
3. Matt Clarkson - Shined On (Tempo Trax)
2. Tony De Vit - The Dawn (Mickey Crilly Remix) (Premonition Digital)
1. Wayne G - Journeys (Frantic Digital)

You can listen to all the episodes of the Toolbox Digital Chart Show Podcast at the following links:

Subscribe To The Podcast On iTunes