21 Jan-17

Toolbox Digital Chart Show 001 - December 2016 (Presented by Digital Mafia)

Welcome to the brand new Toolbox Digital Chart Show Podcast. The show is a rundown of the top 20 selling tracks from December 2016 on Toolbox Digital.

The podcast is presented by Digital Mafia, Skol and Mike Taylor on rotation and as well as the awesome Hard House, Hard Dance & Hard Trance music we have information about all the forthcoming events in the UK and competitions to win lots of awesome prizes!

All of the music in the podcast is available to buy from the following discount bundle:

Click Here To Buy The Tracks!

Tracklist (Chart Rundown):

20. Cupra - Freak (Matt Clarkson Remix)(Slingshot Records)
19. Roosta & Mumbles - Wonderful (X-Ite Audio)
18. Valex - Feel Donna's Love (Bezerk)
17. JoJo & Agent Jack - Stop!! (Hi Oktane)
16. Matt Clarkson & Hilz'E - Rip That (Tempo Trax)
15. Paul Glazby - Genetically Modified (Selina Jayne & Kid Rich Remix) (Vicious Circle)
14. JoJo & Mumbles - More Of Dat Hoover (Hi Oktane)
13. Prime Examples - You Know The Drill (Fruition Records)
12. Gary O'Connor - Escargot (Digital Snail)
11. The Snail - Another Chance (Digital Snail)
10. Dina Watson & Si Stevens - Kick To The Heart (Supercharged)
9. Dawn Lee - Shake N' Vac (Encoded)
8. Wayne G - Master G (Frantic Digital)
7. Mike Taylor & Aaron Langstaff - P.H.A.T. (Vicious Circle)
6. Alf Graham & Joel Burns - Ultimate (Solid State Digital)
5. JoJo & Dave Owens - Dance To The Record (Hi Oktane)
4. Banks & Taylor - Sluts, Alcohol & Drugs (Tempo Trax)
3. Matt Wade - Blackout (Fireball Recordings)
2. Aaron James - Do What You Like (Toolbox Recordings)
1. Tony De Vit - The Dawn (Mickey Crilly Remix) (Premonition Digital)

You can listen to all the episodes of the Toolbox Digital Chart Show Podcast at the following links:

Subscribe To The Podcast On iTunes