Events

Tidy’s Magic Christmas Party
Friday 19th December 2014 – Club Replica, 40 Charter Square, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S1 4HS Doors 10pm – 5am



Unity
Saturday 20th December 2014 at Tart, 117 Charterhouse St, London EC1M 6AA Doros 2pm til 10pm



Soundwave
Saturday 20th December 2014 at The Old Fire Station, 36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth BH8 8EZ Doors 9pm to 5am (last entry at 1am)



Goodgreef Xtra Hard & Rave On
Goodgreef Xtra Hard & Rave On present...Festive Funny Farm Part 2 Saturday 27th December 2013 Beaverworks, 36 Whitehouse Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS10 1AD Doors 9pm to 6am



I Love Happy Hardcore & Tasty NYE
Wednesday 31st December, Union, 66 Albert Embankment, Vauxhall, London SE1 7TW Doors 10pm - 6am



Twist & Xstatic present NYD 3X5
Thursday 1st January at Barcode, 69 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TP Doors 8am to 8pm (DAY TIME EVENT)



Vamp II
Vamp II - Friday 30th January 2015 @ Club 414 - Coldharbour Lane, Brixton London, SW9 8LF. 11pm - 7am



Bioshokk Past, Present, Future
Bioshokk presents Past, Present, Future - Saturday 31st January 2015 10pm-6am



Inside-Out Presents…. Heart Breaker
Saturday 14th February 2014 at Mojo, The Command House, Dock Road, Chatham ME4 4TX Doors 9pm



Encoded Presents Spring Equinox
Saturday 14th March 2015 at The Basement, 13 - 17 Alexandra Street, Southend On Sea, Essex, SS1 1BX - Doors 9.30pm to 4.30am



Hi Frequency - Spread the Love 2015
Saturday 25th April 2015 at Union, 66 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TW. Doors 10pm to 6am



Pure Paul Glazby - 6 Hour Set
Saturday 30th May 2015 at The Garage, 20-22 Highbury Corner, London, N5 1RD Doors 12:00 noon (DAY TIME EVENT)